Reviews About Us Clearance Center Promotion Center Store Locations Contact Us
A. K. Nahas Appliance Furniture Mattress TV

Reviews

Please leave us a review

Beaver, PA



  " Always buy our appliances there. The employees and Dan Nahas always greet you with a smile and how can I help you. They don't force a sale on you. They are very fair with their prices. Free local delivery,set up and removal. A number 1 place to get appliances. We always go there. You can never go wrong with AK Nahas. Thank you Dan and staff for always giv ing us a good fair deal. We are repeat customers. We highly recommend them! "

by Debbie - June 2018

 

  " Great family owned Business Dan,Dean and Adam and all their employees! Honest and great prices. Would not buy any place else! Well worth the drive. "

by William - March 2018

 

  " We have purchased everything from appliances to furniture from Nahas. We love the service and Dan is one of the nicest people we know. He went out of his way to bring us a dryer after hours.I live in Ohio and we still go to Nahas and we have sent many of our friends to them. "

by Peggy - November 2017

 

  " Excellent selection of nearly all major appliance brands. AK Nahas offers personalized service, has an in-store service department and offers prices very competitive with the big box stores. This is a trusted local store that's been around for years. "

by C.J. - June 2018

 

  " the in sink erator needed replacement. I called for installation price.. Most of the companies wouldn't even consider in the next few days.One plumber quoted me the price $ 395. A.K. Nahas installed it on the next day, for $ 164!!! Excellent service, highly recommended! "

by Ernst - April 2018

 

  " We always buy our appliances here! Well run family business and customer service is great! Dan, Dean and all of there staff know how to take care of customers! Highly Recommend!! "

by Matt - February 2018

 

  " This is a large building located on the road to Midland from Beaver. Not much in the way of parking , but I have never found the parking lot full.
They sell a variety of good brand names. The stores is well lit and clean, however it does not have the homey feel that most furniture stores have with their displays.
We stopped in the other day looking at mattresses. They had a pretty good variety. We were helped by Mark. He was great to talk to and very informative. They do a comfort test to find what type of mattress will work best for you. With only 4 beds in the test area, it does not take long.
Mark spent his time with us, never made us feel rushed or like we needed to buy. He definitely gave the impression that finding our comfort in a mattress was more important to him than selling us a mattress and making money. Many sales people at other places felt like just getting that commission was their priority.
We did not end up finding our ideal mattress there, but would seek out Mark for future furniture prices in a heart beat! They also have free delivery within a certain range. "

by Nanccy - April 2015

 

Industry, PA



  " Good selection of quality furniture. Our sales reps was very knowledgeable. I couldn't have asked for anything more. "

by Ben - June 2018

 

  " I enjoy visiting AK Nahas Furniture. Their selection of everything is unbelievable. Beautiful, top quality merchandise. Very friendly, very helpful & not pushy. "

by Debra - March 2018

 

  " We drove 50 minutes from home to visit this store. We were happy we did. The staff was extremely helpful but not pushy. We purchased a new sofa that will be custom made. Delivery 6-8 weeks. "

by Melissa-Grace - February 2018

 

  " Good quality furniture, the delivery guys are the sweetest and give their all when it comes to service. "

by Julia - April 2018

 

  " Walked into this place yesterday 15 minutes before they closed, just to check it out. Wound up leaving with a washer and dryer from our salesman( who we later found out was the owner) He stayed late, took the time to offer true suggestions and did not rip us off. After we got home we looked at prices at other places and realized we SAVED a few hunderd dollars.. I will shop here and shop local anytime I have the chance. He also gave us a suggestion on caring for an appliance that we did not purchase through him! "

by Jennifer - June 2012

 

  " Great experience and great prices. Their repair department is another reason to purchase all appliances and electronics from A K Nahas. "

by Kevin - June 2012

 

Sign up to receive our latest offers, sales and Web Only specials.

A. K. Nahas Appliance Furniture Mattress TV has two convenient locations to serve our clients: A.K. Nahas Appliance and TV Center located at 463 State Avenue, Beaver, PA 15009 (724) 774-4640. A.K. Nahas Furniture Galleries located at 1108 Midland Beaver Rd. Industry, PA 15052 (724) 643-4400.